NAVSTA Norfolk Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Spring at MWR Selfie Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, April 19, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - My Mom is the Best Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Live Well Wednesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Mom's the Best Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Month of the Military Child Drive-Thru with MWR & Wendy's

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

"Mommy & Me" Shout Out to Mom Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Virtual Auto Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 7, 2021

5:00PM

Military Spouse Appreciation Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Thursday, May 13, 2021

International Day of Living Together in Peace

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 14, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - ViBe District Scavenger Hunt

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, May 15, 2021

5:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Annual Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Sunday, May 16, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Reading Program

Thursday, June 3, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - My Dad's the Best Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, June 12, 2021

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Readers Bash - Children Readers

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Virtual Auto Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, June 19, 2021

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, June 21, 2021

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2021 Junior Sailing Camp (Beginner Ages 8-12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, June 28, 2021

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2021 Junior Sailing Camp (Beginner Ages 13-17)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, July 1, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fireworks Craft Pick-Up

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - How to Thursdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care