NAVSTA Norfolk Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Sunday, May 9, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Virtual Auto Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Live Well Wednesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, May 13, 2021

International Day of Living Together in Peace

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 14, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - ViBe District Scavenger Hunt

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, May 15, 2021

5:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Annual Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Sunday, May 16, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Reading Program

Friday, May 21, 2021

National Hamburger Day

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 28, 2021

10:00AM

French Fry-Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

Thursday, June 3, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - My Dad's the Best Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Get Ready for Summer Tips

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Saturday, June 12, 2021

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Readers Bash - Children Readers

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Monday, June 14, 2021

Dad and Me Quote & Selfie Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Virtual Auto Auction

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, June 19, 2021

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, June 21, 2021

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2021 Junior Sailing Camp (Beginner Ages 8-12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, June 28, 2021

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2021 Junior Sailing Camp (Beginner Ages 13-17)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Thursday, July 1, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fireworks Craft Pick-Up

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - How to Thursdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, July 3, 2021

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Operation: Freedom Sail!

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, July 5, 2021

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2021 Junior Sailing Camp (Beginner Ages 8-12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care