NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

Waterfront Athletic Complex indoor pool, building Q-80, is a six-lane, 25-meter indoor pool with lockers and shower facilities. Programs at the indoor pool include lap swim and open swim for active duty, eligible family members, retirees, DoD civilians and guests.

Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, February 22, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Water Aerobics

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, March 11, 2019

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, March 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, March 15, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

10:30AM

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, April 8, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Mission Nutrition

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, April 26, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

11:00AM

30 & Over Basketball League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes