NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

Waterfront Athletic Complex indoor pool, building Q-80, is a six-lane, 25-meter indoor pool with lockers and shower facilities. Programs at the indoor pool include lap swim and open swim for active duty, eligible family members, retirees, DoD civilians and guests.

Events

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Thursday, June 21, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Friday, June 22, 2018

ENDS
4:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Friday, June 29, 2018

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, August 24, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, September 10, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tennis Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Thursday, September 13, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Friday, September 14, 2018

ENDS
4:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Friday, October 26, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium