NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Attention Patrons:
The FRP-12 indoor pool is closed until futher notice.

Fleet Recreation Park, building FRP-12 is one of the few 50-meter indoor swimming pools in the Norfolk Metro Region solely available for lap swim.  Amenities include locker and shower facilities. Various swim equipment is available for free on a first come, first serve basis.  Located adjacent to the FRP Indoor Pool is the outdoor pool open from Memorial Day to Labor Day.

Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Water Aerobics

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday
7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3 Doors Concert

Saturday, October 20, 2018

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Monday, October 22, 2018

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, October 25, 2018

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, October 26, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 2, 2018

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, December 3, 2018

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, December 6, 2018

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, December 7, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, March 11, 2019

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym