NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

The Parade Field is located across the street from N-24 Gymnasium at the corner of Gilbert St. and Bainbridge Ave.

Events

Monday, March 11, 2019

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, March 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, March 15, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

10:30AM

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, April 8, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Mission Nutrition

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, April 26, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

11:00AM

30 & Over Basketball League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, May 20, 2019

10:30AM

30 & Over Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Monday, June 3, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields