Personal Financial Management Programs - Consumer Awareness

Have you ever made a purchase that you later regretted? It's a jungle out there, and this single-session workshop will teach you how to be a savvy consumer. Topics include avoiding purchasing pitfalls, how to exercise your consumer rights, methods for resolving consumer complaints, and ways to access consumer advocacy resources.

Events

Friday, March 13, 2020

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, March 27, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, April 9, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, May 4, 2020

8:30AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

8:30AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, October 22, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, November 2, 2020

8:30AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, November 5, 2020

1:00PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana