Military Life Skills Education Programs - Anger Management

Do you find your anger racing from zero to 60 at work or at home? BEAMS is a six-session, skill-building program for active duty service members and family members. The BEAMS course is designed to prevent anger from escalating to violence. Participants learn to develop new and effective coping strategies.

Events

Monday, March 2, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, March 6, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, March 9, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, March 12, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, March 13, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, March 16, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, March 19, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, March 20, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, March 26, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, April 6, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk