Child Development Homes

NAVSTA Norfolk - 24/7 Center Group Home (Bacon Ave.)

NSN • Bldg. A-58. • Ph: 757-445-8815

More Information

 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Character Ball

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Monday, November 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Little Chefs

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Toddler Tuesday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Crafty Readers

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, December 5, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, December 7, 2019

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Winter Wonderland

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Family Game Night & Ice Cream Social

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Friday, December 13, 2019

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Dive-In Movie

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, December 14, 2019

4:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - New York City Bus Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Breakfast & Bowling With Santa

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:30PM

Norfolk - Youth Activity Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Little Builders

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ugly Sweater Christmas Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, January 20, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, November 7, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Helping Hands

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 12 months

 

 

Navy Child & Youth Program Resources

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parent Handbook
A Navy CYP resource on program administration, services, policies and procedures, child development, parent involvement, behavioral guidance, child safety, health and more. 
Download
Military & DoD Civilian Family Child Care
This Department of Defense (DoD) program makes it easier to find the child and youth care your family needs. Now military and DoD civilian families can search for child and youth care options through a single website. Find comprehensive information on child care programs worldwide, conduct a customized search for the care you need, and submit a request for care at any time and from any location.
view