Wednesday, March 4, 2020

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Thursday, March 5, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Texas Hold'em Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, March 7, 2020

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Job Fair

NAVSTA Norfolk - Willoughby Child Development Center

Monday, March 9, 2020

Ashore/Afloat Intramural Volleyball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Jeopardy! March Madness Edition

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Thursday, March 12, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Saturday, March 14, 2020

5:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Washington D.C. Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Shamrock-N-Bowl

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, March 16, 2020

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Swim Lessons (Preschool)

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day Clove Find

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Swim Lessons (School Age)

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, March 19, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Pool Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Friday, March 20, 2020

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Date Night at Vista

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Saturday, March 21, 2020

2:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wizards vs. Bucks Basketball Game Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, March 23, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Indoor Wiffle Ball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Gaming Tournament Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Thursday, March 26, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Jeopardy! Pop Music Edition

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

load more