Monday, August 16, 2021

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2021 Junior Sailing Camp (Advanced Ages 13-17)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

1:00PM

Glow Cycle

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

1:00PM

Burn Fat Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month
5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Book Club

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Virtual Trail Series

11:00AM

Red Pin Bowling

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

4:00PM

Pistol & Rifle Qualification

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month
5:30PM

Tournament Thursdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, August 21, 2021

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Junior Sailing Camp: Family Day & Regatta

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

7:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Monday, August 23, 2021

Share Your Best Summer Memories Photo Contest

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Make it, Take it Coffee Mug Design Kit

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Friday, August 27, 2021

10:00AM

Bellissimo Open

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

Saturday, August 28, 2021

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - End of Summer Boat Bash

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

12:00PM

Pins and Pajamas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Entertainment Center

Monday, August 30, 2021

Share Your Back to School Photo Contest

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Virtual Trail Series

11:00AM

Labor Day Cookout

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Saturday, September 4, 2021

10:00AM

Water Rafting Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

load more