Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Friday, January 14, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

9:00AM

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center