Wednesday, July 24, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basic Keelboat Course

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Top Golf Clash


5444 Greenwich Road
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 3rd Annual Fishing Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Guitar Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

NAVSTA Norfolk Ping Pong - Tournament Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month
10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kickball Tournament (Coaches Meeting)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 3, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Texas Hold'em Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, October 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Extreme Whitewater Rafting Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Oktoberfest Bowling Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, October 7, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monday Night Football

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats every week on Monday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Coed Softball League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tranquil Tuesday C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Darts Tournament Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

load more