Friday, June 28, 2019

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk Dive In Movies

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Saturday, June 29, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Sunday, June 30, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Small Boat Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Monday, July 1, 2019

5:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Youth Soccer League (Registration)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, July 4, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Monday, July 8, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Softball (Afloat/Ashore)

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk Summer Swim Lessons @ FRP-2

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

9:00AM

Junior Sailing Beginner Camp (Ages 8 to 12) July 8 - 12

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Tranquil Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Thursday, July 11, 2019

5:00PM

Norfolk - Liberty Pool Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Friday, July 12, 2019

6:00PM

Norfolk - Car Show & Movie Under the Stars

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk Dive In Movies

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Saturday, July 13, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month
12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

load more