Friday, May 31, 2019

10:30AM

Deployed Forces Fitness Beach Body Fitness Challenge

Deployed Forces Fitness

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, June 1, 2019

11:00AM

Norfolk - A Magical Luncheon

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Monday, June 3, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Norfolk - Youth Coed Baseball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, June 6, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 8, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month
5:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Tranquil Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Game Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, June 13, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Sailor's Guide to Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Monday, June 17, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk Summer Swim Lessons @ FRP-2

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Friday, June 21, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

NAVSTA Norfolk - McClure Field

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

load more