Wednesday, January 2, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, January 3, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Monday, January 7, 2019

3:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Safe Power Boating Course (Class is Full)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Monday, January 14, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 17, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, January 19, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 21, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Thursday, January 24, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, January 26, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

load more