Tuesday, January 16, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Basketball Season Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

1:30PM

NSN - Sensory Friendly Movie Showing

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Thursday, February 1, 2018

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Spring Soccer League Registration (Ends Mar. 3, 2018)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Sunday, February 18, 2018

1:30PM

NSN - Sensory Friendly Movie Showing

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basketball (Afloat) Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

NAVSTA Norfolk - Basketball League (Ashore) Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

NAVSTA Norfolk - 30 & Over Basketball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Volleyball Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, March 5, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Volleyball League Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Sunday, March 18, 2018

1:30PM

NSN - Sensory Friendly Movie Showing

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Soccer Organization Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Women's 3 on 3 Basketball Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Monday, April 2, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Women's 3 on 3 Basketball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Softball (Afloat) Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Monday, April 9, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Racquetball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Soccer League Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Spring Soccer League Season Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, April 16, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Volleyball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Lunchtime Bowling (Ashore/Afloat) Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Monday, April 23, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tennis League Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

load more