Thursday, October 11, 2018

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Sailor's Guide to Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, October 13, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Saturday, November 3, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Helping Hands

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 12 months

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Saturday, November 17, 2018

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run!

NAVSTA Norfolk - Parade Field

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Monday, January 14, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 17, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, January 19, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 21, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

load more