Wednesday, June 13, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Game Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, June 14, 2018

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Sailor's Guide to Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

9:30AM

Junior Sailing Beginner Camp (Ages 8 to 12)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Junior Sailing Program

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Kickoff

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Thursday, June 21, 2018

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

Friday, June 22, 2018

ENDS
4:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader Five-Day Course

Location To Be Announced

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Navy World Series Throwback Softball Game

NAVSTA Norfolk - McClure Field

Saturday, June 23, 2018

7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Discover Scuba

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Discover Scuba

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Monday, June 25, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Sports Flag Football League (Season Begins)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

9:30AM

Junior Sailing Beginner Camp (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Junior Sailing Program

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Friday, June 29, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Fridays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Dive-In Movies

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-2 Outdoor Pool

Saturday, June 30, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Washington D.C. Trips

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

9:00AM

Youth Baseball Camp With The Norfolk Tides

Harbor Park
150 Park Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510

load more