Wednesday, April 18, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Friday, April 20, 2018

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Water Aerobics

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Friday, April 27, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Fridays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Saturday, May 12, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Friday, May 25, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Fridays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

7:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Stand-up Paddleboard Yoga

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, June 9, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Friday, June 29, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Fridays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, July 9, 2018

8:00AM

Youth Spring Soccer League - Registration Through August 31

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Saturday, July 14, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, July 23, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

9:30AM

Junior Sailing Beginner Camp (Ages 13 to 16)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Junior Sailing Program

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flag Football (Ashore/Afloat)

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

load more