Wednesday, January 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Books on the Vine

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats Fourth Thursday
Every 1 month
ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Sailor's Guide to Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Fourth Thursday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

Friday, January 25, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Fridays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month
7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - After Burn

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Saturday, January 26, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, February 1, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, February 3, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, February 4, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

3:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Safe Power Boating Course (Class is Full)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month
load more