Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

6:00PM

NNSY - Haunted Happenings

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kickball Tournament

McCormick Softball Fields
Behind N-24 Gym

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Fourth Wednesday
Every 1 month

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Fridays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Friday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month
10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, October 26, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Howl-O-Scream

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Thursday, October 31, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Halloween Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Friday, November 1, 2019

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, November 2, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Helping Hands

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 12 months
6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Character Ball

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Monday, November 4, 2019

4:00PM

Ashore & Afloat Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Guitar Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ping Pong Tournament Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month
9:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Toddler Tuesday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month
load more