Wednesday, January 8, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Active Duty Auto Skills Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, January 9, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ping Pong Tournament C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, January 16, 2020

5:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Paint & Sip

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Music Production Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Fourth Wednesday
Every 1 month

Sunday, January 26, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Learn to Bowl

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Last Sunday
Every 1 month

Friday, January 31, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Friday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

Thursday, February 6, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Texas Hold'em Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, February 8, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tranquil Tuesday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, February 20, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Movie Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Do it Herself

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Thursday, February 27, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Car Care Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Fourth Thursday
Every 1 month

NAVSTA Norfolk - Jeopardy! Presidential Edition

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Friday, February 28, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Customer Appreciate Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Sunday, March 1, 2020

1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Dr. Seuss Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Thursday, March 5, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

load more