Wednesday, January 8, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Auto Skills Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, January 9, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ping Pong Tournament C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, January 16, 2020

5:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Paint & Sip

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, January 18, 2020

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Teddy & Me Tea Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Sunday, January 19, 2020

1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Movie Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, January 20, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Martin Luther King Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Pool Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Music Production Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Fourth Wednesday
Every 1 month
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Little Chefs

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Jeopardy! NFL Edition

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Friday, January 24, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Customer Appreciate Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Game Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, January 25, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Sunday, January 26, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Learn to Bowl

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Last Sunday
Every 1 month
1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Spouses Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Gaming Tournament Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

load more