Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Friday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

Saturday, November 2, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Helping Hands

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 12 months

Monday, November 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Crafty Readers

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, November 7, 2019

1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Auto Skills Car Care Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, November 8, 2019

8:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Xtreme Bowling

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Sunday, November 10, 2019

1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Unlimited Bowling

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - $1 Bowling Games

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Family Game Night & Ice Cream Social

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Monday, November 18, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Senior Appreciation Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Pool Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Thursday, November 21, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Darts Tournament C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month
2:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Movie Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Customer Appreciation

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Last Tuesday
Every 1 month

Sunday, December 1, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Gift Wrapping

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, December 13, 2019

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Dive-In Movie

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, December 14, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - 12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
4:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - New York City Bus Trip SOLD OUT

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

8:00AM

Navy Hotel Hiring Fair

Navy Housing Welcome Center
7924 14th St.
Norfolk, VA 23505

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Breakfast & Bowling With Santa

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

load more