Thursday, January 23, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Friday, January 24, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Customer Appreciate Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

7:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Game Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, January 25, 2020

5:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wintergreen Ski Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Sunday, January 26, 2020

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Learn to Bowl

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Last Sunday
Every 1 month
1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Spouses Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Gaming Tournament Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Customer Appreciation

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Last Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Do it Herself

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Theme Thursday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Friday, January 31, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Flapjack Friday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, February 1, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Navy Fitness Performance

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fitness Journey

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

NAVSTA Norfolk - Valentine's Day Cards

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

5:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - SuperBowl Party!

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

6:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Super Bowling Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, February 3, 2020

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Dodgeball Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ping Pong Tournament Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month
load more