Friday, January 14, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, January 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, July 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, September 17, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Cooking with MWR

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

load more