Thursday, December 16, 2021

4:00PM

Pistol & Rifle Qualification

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month
4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Friday, December 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Saturday, December 18, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Sunday, December 19, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Monday, December 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

ENDS
12:00AM

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

5:30PM

Music Production Class

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Thursday, December 23, 2021

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Friday, December 24, 2021

4:00PM

12 Days of Christmas

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Saturday, December 25, 2021

4:00PM

Christmas Pajama Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, December 27, 2021

Mad Scientist Monday

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats Fourth Monday
Every 1 month

Friday, January 14, 2022

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

load more