Tuesday, February 26, 2019

2:00PM

Command Power Hour @ Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

2:30PM

Command Power Hour @ Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Monday, April 22, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tennis League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

NAVSTA Norfolk - Spring Softball (Afloat/Ashore)

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, April 26, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Basketball Coaches' Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 30 & Over Coed Basketball Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

11:00AM

30 & Over Basketball League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - 30 & Over Coed Basketball

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

10:30AM

30 & Over Basketball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Basketball

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Monday, June 3, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

load more