Tuesday, August 20, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Mission Nutrition

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Thursday, August 22, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, August 24, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Sunday, August 25, 2019

ENDS
8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Monday, September 9, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, September 13, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ENDS
2:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kickball Tournament (Coaches Meeting)

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:30AM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Monday, October 21, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kickball Tournament

McCormick Softball Fields
Behind N-24 Gym

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

load more