4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
6:00PM

NOFFS Strength @ CEP-58

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Friday
6:15PM

Yoga @ Q-80 Gym

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, February 14, 2019

11:00AM

Piloxing/Turbo Kickboxing @ Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, February 15, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Water Aerobics

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, February 18, 2019

11:00AM

20/20/20 @ Q-80 Gym

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

This event repeats every week on Monday

Monday, March 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Volleyball (Afloat/Ashore)

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, March 11, 2019

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, March 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, March 15, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

10:30AM

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League Organizational Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, April 8, 2019

Norfolk - Afloat/Ashore Spring Soccer League

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Mission Nutrition

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Monday, April 15, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Volleyball (Afloat/Ashore) Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

load more